Board of Directors

Jay County Development Corporation

Board of Directors – 2019

Doug Stanley
Town of Redkey
Joe Johnston
Past President
Honorable John Boggs
Mayor, City of Portland
Matt Minnich
Honorable Jack Robbins
Mayor, City of Dunkirk
Lee Bone
Town of Pennville
Larry Holmes
Dan Watson
Past President
Jeanne Houchins
Jay County Council
Chuck Huffman
First Merchants Bank
Kyle Champ
Town of Redkey
Mike Fisher
Fisher Packing
Bob Lyons
Jay County Chamber of Commerce
John Myron
Town of Pennville
Barbara Street
Scott Hilfiker
Town of Salamonia
Doug Loy
First Financial Bank
Mike Medler
Medler Furniture
Ron Laux
Ashley Savieo
Indiana Michigan Power
Matt Glentzer
Portland Motor Parts
Gyneth Augsburger
Jay County Visitors and Tourism Bureau
Faron Parr
Jay County Council
Trent Paxson
Jay School Corporation
John Coldren, Legal Counsel
Coldren & Frantz

JCDC Staff

Travis Richards, Executive Director

Ami Huffman, Director
Jay County Community Development

Jodi Hayes
JCDC Administrative Assistant